Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management Leadership & Staff

Enrollment Management Leadership & Staff

Leadership

  • Beth Acree
    Beth Acree
    Registrar & Interim Director, Scholarships and Financial Aid
    520-621-3432
    acree@email.arizona.edu
  • Rachel Beech
    Rachel Beech
    Director, International Admissions
    520-621-6123
    rabeech@email.arizona.edu
  • Tom Bourgeois
    Tom Bourgeois
    Executive Director, S.A. Systems Group
    520-621-0604
    bourgeot@email.arizona.edu
  • Arezu Corella
    Arezu Corella
    Director, Undergraduate Admissions Processing
    520-621-7782
    arezu@email.arizona.edu
  • Rafael Meza
    Rafael Meza
    Senior Director, Transfer Enrollment Services; Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Admissions
    520-621-3807
    meza@email.arizona.edu
  • Deborah Thompson
    Deborah Thompson
    Director, Student Affairs System Group
    520-626-0755
    dbthomps@email.arizona.edu

Staff

  • Susie Bowers
    Susie Bowers
    Special Assistant to the Associate Vice President & Dean
    520-621-3705
    bowerss@email.arizona.edu
  • Jacque Siqueiros
    Jacque Siqueiros
    Director, Business Affairs
    520-621-7319
    siqueirj@email.arizona.edu
  • Robyn Stanley
    Robyn Stanley
    Project Director, Enrollment Management
    520-621-7782
    rrambo@email.arizona.edu
  • Mary Venezia
    Mary Venezia
    Assistant Director, Strategic Initiatives Enrollment Management
    520-621-8796
    venezia@email.arizona.edu
1428 E. University Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85721    Phone: 520-621-3705    Fax: 520-621-9799